Negotiating Committee

We have a Negotiating Committee to renew our Collective Agreement that expires on August 31, 2011

Carl Larsen and Jimmy Mistry have won election by acclimation

Brian Wawzonek and Gerald Christenson have agreed to act as alternates

We have received many requests from members to sit in on negotiations as observers. We encourage anyone who might still be interested to contact a negotiating committee member, a steward or one of the executive board members to get your name on the list

Our next step will be to conduct a Bargaining Survey of the membership in May

Executive Board Contact Information

Stephen Hawkins, President:


Gerald Christenson, Treasurer:

Carl Larsen, Chief Steward:

Cindy Leong, Secretary: