Negotiating Committee Elections

CEP 830M

Negotiating Committee

Our current Collective Agreement expires on August 31, 2011

We hope to have a Negotiating Committee in place by May

If you are interested in running for one of the two elected positions on the Negotiating Committee submit your name to any of the Executive Board members listed below and we will put your name on the ballot

Deadline for submission is Friday, April 15th

The Local’s Executive Board has also decided to continue the practice of funding an “observers position” to sit in on negotiating meetings throughout the bargaining process

Executive Board Contact Information

Stephen Hawkins, President:


Gerald Christenson, Treasurer:

Carl Larsen, Chief Steward:

Cindy Leong, Secretary: